Sunda Africa (No Risk No Fun)

Sundanese Music with Indo – Afro Cuban Drums

Title of the Pieces:

  1. Long Journey to Nigeria
  2. Sun Rise Dreams
  3. The Good “Little Devil”
  4. Melamun (Day Dreaming)
  5. Beware of the Sky Dancer
  6. Dudeng Got Lost in the Kiss
  7. To the Ancestor Spirits
  8. Song to the Searchers of Beauty
  9. Wandering Going Nowhere
  10. Raja. (Sundanese Classical Music)
  11. Africa and the Spirit of Sunda

I would like to express my respect and gratitude to the musicians who cooperate with me in creating Sunda Africa.

(No Risk No Fun).


Featuring Artists:

Burhan Bamboo FluteTata Güines Conga, Neng  Ani VocalAsep Aung Bamboo Flute (Piece #3 & 6), Ismet Ruchimat Kantele (Harp from Finland)Agus Supriawan Sundanese DrumsDodong Karinding and Biringdong, Django Mango Tabla, Derbuca Djembe.

All the instruments used in this sound recording are accoustic
Artists: Tata Güines and Django Mango