Moon Magic

India meets Java and Africa

Titles of the Pieces:

  1. Moon Magic.
  2. Caravan to Timbuktu.
  3. Dead Leaves Dancing in the Wind.
  4. Love is the Winner.
  5. Journey to the Light Within.
  6. Rainbow on the Wings.
  7. One World.
  8. No Fear.
  9. God is in you.
  10. Listen to the Sound Listen to the Silence.
  11. The Flight of the Eagle.
  12. Song to Madhu Bamba the “Marabu” of Senegal.

MOON MAGIC is a fusion of Indian, Indonesia & African Music to feel and bring the world together.

Featuring Artists:

Pandit Hari Prasad Chaurasia Bamboo FluteIsmet Ruchimat Harps from Sunda and FinlandAgus Supriawan Sundanese DrumsDodong Karinding and Biringdong & MaracasKus GongsDjango Mango Tabla and African Drums

All the instruments used in this sound recording are accoustic

Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia